WRTW Committee

Walvisch Rules the Waves (WRTW) is the independent magazine of G.S.Z.C de Walvisch. From mischievous texts, juicy stories and everything that is discussed in the walking corridors within the club, you can find it in the WRTW.

Committee members 2022-2023

  • Inés De Leeuw (chairman)
  • Wes Eeuwes
  • Sophieke Heida
  • Rik Liefheid
  • Melvin Noordover
  • Eline Mannessen
  • Annemarie Rijpkema
  • Noora Vettervik
  • Olivia Cowan