Tournament Committee

Every year a tournament is organized by De Walvisch. In 2021, the tournament took place on the infamous City Beach, while, in 2022, it was held in Helperbad (the pool of much weaker burger version of De Walvisch). This season the Tournament Committee is going to work hard to make a banging tournament as usual!

Committee members 2022-2023

  • Luuk Schipper (Praeses)
  • Denise Gerrits
  • Marieke Thijssen
  • Melvin Noordover
  • Koen de Roo
  • Thijs Slettenhaar