Internationalization Committee

The Internationalization Committee is an advisory committee consisting of seven people who are concerned with the internationalization within De Walvisch.

Do you have any advice on how to improve the internationalization of the club? Send a mail to

Committee members 2023-2024

  • James Dowling (Chair)
  • Joris Koster
  • Lukas Kostic
  • George Vouvalidis